AW NC 2018 Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to our 2018 AW NC scholarship winners.

Sam Boss, Nike Perry AW NC President Toru Shimizu and Jaylen Davis

Mrs Wilson AW NC, Jaylen Davis, Sam Boss, Nike Perry and Pat James

Many thanks to our sponsor AW North Carolina.

This entry was posted in Sponsors, Staff News, Team News. Bookmark the permalink.